top of page

Santa Monica Family YMCA Names New Board Members

Updated: Feb 28

The incoming officers for the Santa Monica Family YMCA are President Sherri Lee-Lewis; Vice-President Norm Lantz; Secretary Sharon Gavin; and Treasurer Michael Peattie. New Board of Directors for 2025 are Veronica Castillo, Steve Weaver, Don Cohen, Pat Potter, and Cheryel Kanan. Returning Board members are Timur Berberoglu, Donna Byrd, Sharon Gavin, and Nat Trives. Aref Chmaytelli is also joining the Class of 2024.

29 views0 comments
bottom of page